Вземи премиум и отключи всички добавки
Публикации.: 16   Посещава се от: 651 users
06.10.2012 - 08:45
I just started playing, and I generally like to start out as S. Korea. I have been using NC as my strat; it really helps expanding out on the first turn, capping N.K., Japan, and China South East in the first turn. However, after the first three turns, it seems to lose some steam, and I generally don't fare well in the land battles. Should I purchase imperialist and start using that, or is there a better strat for S. Korea? Any help would be appreciated.
Зареждане......
Зареждане......
06.10.2012 - 09:41
Imperialist is more of a strat for poor countries. Try Sky Menace with South Korea.
Зареждане......
Зареждане......
06.10.2012 - 10:12
AlexMeza
Профилът е изтрит.
Imperialist is really good but I didn't try it in world games yet. Try Master of Stealth Germany it's amazing.Or UK MoS.
Зареждане......
Зареждане......
06.10.2012 - 13:20
MoS Germany=ownage
----
~Somewhere in the distance an eagle shrieked as it rode an American buffalo to an apple-pie-eating contest at a baseball field.~
Зареждане......
Зареждане......
06.10.2012 - 13:34
Imperialist is a good choice for South Korea. So is Sky Menace and guerrilla warfare, but I recommend imperialist for your rank it's cheap and easy.

Here are some stats for attacking neutral countries using imperialist.

- 6 tanks beats 8 militia
- 13 infantry beats 8 militia

- 1 tanks and 1 infantry beats 1 militia
- 2 tanks beats 2 militia
- 3 tanks beats 3 militia
- 4 tanks beats 4 militia
- 4 tanks beats 5 militia
- 5 tanks beats 6 militia
- 5 or 6 tanks beats 7 militia

- 2 or 3 infantry beats 1 militia
- 4 infantry beats 2 militia
- 5 infantry beats 3 militia
- 7 infantry beats 4 militia
- 9 infantry beats 5 militia
- 10 infantry beats 6 militia
- 11 infantry beats 7 militia